Album: Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3

Roddy Ricch Feed Tha Streets 3 Album Download ZIP

Roddy Ricch is preparing to release the third Feed Tha Streets album. The rapper had a sophomore slump with Live Life Fast, but his subsequent releases show he’s recovering.

Compton’s artist revealed the tracklist on Sunday. Lil Durk and Ty Dolla $ign appear on Feed Tha Streets 3. Feed Tha Streets 3 also features top producers Mustard, JetsonMade, and Cubeatz. “Aston Martin Truck” and “Stop Breathing” are also included.

Roddy Ricch has been promoting the new album since January. In an August SiriusXM interview, he said he wanted to reward his day-one fans.

“We can expect what you want from Roddy, know what I mean? “That’s my vibe,” he said. “I want to feed my day-one fans and everyone who’s been rocking with me. Sometimes you gotta feed your core. Feed Tha Streets 3”


  1. Just Because
  2. King Size
  3. Heavier
  4. Blue Cheese
  5. Favor for a Favor
  6. Twin
  7. Aston Martin Truck
  8. Get Swept
  9. Belly of the Beast
  10. Fade Away
  11. #1 Freak
  12. Pressure
  13. No Rest
  14. Letter to My Son


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *