Album: Gorillaz – Cracker Island

Gorillaz Cracker Island Album Download ZIP

Fans of the British virtual band Gorillaz were in for a surprise today when their highly anticipated new album, “Cracker Island,” was leaked online.

Cracker Island is the upcoming eighth studio album by English virtual band Gorillaz. It will be released on 24 February 2023.

The album, which was supposed to come out next month, has 13 songs and features Beck, Schoolboy Q, and Little Simz, among others.

Sources close to the band say that “Cracker Island” was meant to be a surprise release, but it looks like more than just the album’s release date was ruined. Fans are angry about the leak because they were looking forward to the official release of the album.

Damon Albarn, one of the founders of Gorillaz, apologized to the press for the leak and said that the band is working with their record label to find out who leaked the information and take action. He also asked fans to respect the band’s wishes and not post the leaked tracks online.

Albarn said, “We know that our fans are just as upset about this leak as we are, but we ask that you respect our wishes and don’t share the songs from the leaked album.” “We promise that it will be worth the wait until the official release.”

Even though “Cracker Island” got out early, the band has no plans to change the official release date. Fans can still expect to hear the album in all its glory next month. Gorillaz fans will have to wait patiently until the official release before they can listen to the leaked tracks.


Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat) – [3:33]
Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
The Tired Influencer
Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown) – [3:35]
Baby Queen – [3:40]
Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
Skinny Ape – [4:41]
Possession Island (feat. Beck)
Bonus Track[4]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *