Album: Chris Brown – Breezy

Chris Brown

Chris Brown Breezy Album Download ZIP

The enormous venture marks the start of a new era for the R&B icon.


After a significant marketing in recent weeks, Chris Brown’s new album is officially available. The R&B icon has been releasing singles for years, spending the most of that time on the charts, and his most recent work, Breezy, shows that he has no plans to stop.




Although Brown has already released tracks like “WE (Warm Embrace)” and his fan favorite “Call Me Every Day,” his committed fan base can now listen to the full of Breezy.



Naturally, Brown’s fellow hitmakers make significant cameos on the album, including Lil Durk, Anderson.Paak, Bryson Tiller, Jack Harlow, Bleu, Lil Wayne, Fivio Foreign, Tory Lanez, and more.


Breezy Tracklist:

  1. Till The Wheels Fall Off (feat. Lil Durk & Capella Grey)
  2. C.A.B. (Catch A Body) (feat. Fivio Foreign)
  3. Pitch Black
  4. Possessive (feat. Yung Bleu & Lil Wayne)
  5. Addicted (feat. Lil Baby)
  6. Call Me Every Day (feat. Wizkid)
  7. Closure (feat, H.E.R.)
  8. Need You Right Here (feat. Bryson Tiller)
  9. Sex Memories (feat. Ella Mai)
  10. Hmhmm (feat. EST Gee)
  11. Psychic (feat. Jack Harlow)
  12. Show It (feat. Blxst)
  13. Sleep At Night
  14. Passing Time
  15. WE (Warm Embrace)
  16. Forbidden
  17. Bad Then A Beach (feat. Tory Lanez)
  18. Survive The Night
  19. Dream
  20. Slide
  21. Harder
  22. On Some New Shit
  23. Luckiest Man
  24. Iffy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *